Books I read in 2016

I made a list of the books I read so far this year. The months in which I read more books than usual is obviously the time in which I don’t have a lot of courses at university, so there’s more precious reading time for me.

I’ll update this list from time to time. I hope I’ll be able to add a lot of books ^_^

By the way, just like last year, I didn’t settle for a specific number of books I intend to read this year, because I want to enjoy my reading time without stress. Also, my grades at university mark my priority.

However, I hope to read at last 50 books this year. Let’s see how it goes!


January

– A Million Little Pieces

– A Summer Bird Cage

– Lolita

– A Whole New World
February

– Who Owns The Future

– Cinder

– To The Lighthouse

– Kleine Geschichte Tibets

– A Wild Sheep Chase

– Foundation Of Buddhism
March

– Me Before You

– After You

– The Handmaid’s Tale
April

– Alias Grace

– The Tortilla Curtain

– Memoirs Of A Geisha
May

– Throne Of Glass

– Crown Of Midnight

– The War Of The Worlds

– A Court Of Mist And Fury

 

June

– Heir Of Fire

– Queen Of Shadows

– The Heart Goes Last

– On Such A Full Sea
July

– The Vegetarian

– Arcadia

– The Enchantress Of Florence

– Scarlet

– A Game of Thrones

 

August

– The Final Empire

– The Robber Bride

– Pride and Prejudice

– The Wrath and the Dawn

– The Rose and the Dagger

– The Picture of Dorian Gray

– Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

– Infinity Net: The Autobiography of Yayoi Kusama

 

September

-Empire of Storms

-A Clash of Kings

-The Cursed Child

-Re Jane

-Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire

-Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

– Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix

 

October

-Three Dark Crowns

-The Couple Next Door

-Wool

 

November

-Dark Matter

-Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince

-The Woman in Cabin 10

 

December

-Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

-Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them

– The Mystery of The Blue Train

-Touch

 

Leave a Reply

